Latest Products http://www.hyderabadinsulatedwires.com Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 07:33:31 +0530 en-us http://www.hyderabadinsulatedwires.com Aluminium Wires http://www.hyderabadinsulatedwires.com/aluminium-wires.htm http://www.hyderabadinsulatedwires.com/aluminium-wires.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well known Aluminium Wires Manufacturer and Supplier in Hyderabad. Our Aluminium Wires are offered in a comprehensive range, known for their better conductivity. The range of Aluminium Wires includes Bare Aluminium Wires and DPC Aluminium Wires. Our Aluminium Wires are especially made from the EC grade aluminium wire rod, which is 99.5% (Min) pure. DPC Aluminium Wires http://www.hyderabadinsulatedwires.com/dpc-aluminium-wires.htm http://www.hyderabadinsulatedwires.com/dpc-aluminium-wires.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Strips http://www.hyderabadinsulatedwires.com/aluminium-strips.htm http://www.hyderabadinsulatedwires.com/aluminium-strips.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DPC Copper Wires http://www.hyderabadinsulatedwires.com/dpc-copper-wires.htm http://www.hyderabadinsulatedwires.com/dpc-copper-wires.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Covered Aluminium Strips http://www.hyderabadinsulatedwires.com/paper-covered-aluminium-strips.htm http://www.hyderabadinsulatedwires.com/paper-covered-aluminium-strips.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in manufacturing and supplying Paper Covered Aluminium Strips of world class quality. The Paper Covered Aluminium Strips offered by us are specially made using EC Grade Aluminum Wire Rod and Insulating Paper. Our assorted variety of Paper Covered Aluminium Strips includes Double Paper Covered Aluminium Strips, Triple Paper Covered Aluminium Strips & Multi Paper Covered Aluminium Strips that are normally represented as DPC, TPC and MPC respectively. Insulating Paper http://www.hyderabadinsulatedwires.com/insulating-paper.htm http://www.hyderabadinsulatedwires.com/insulating-paper.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering insulating paper. The insulating paper are for manufacturing transformer winding wires, double paper covered / triple paper covered & multi paper covered winding wires. They are also used for layer to layer insulation while making of transformer windings. We can also offer the slitted insulating paper in widths as per the specifications of the client. Aluminium Wire Rod http://www.hyderabadinsulatedwires.com/aluminium-wire-rod.htm http://www.hyderabadinsulatedwires.com/aluminium-wire-rod.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the most promising Aluminium Wire Rod Suppliers. The Aluminium Wire Rods provided by us are used for redrawing into wires and strips for manufacturing of various electrical components. The Aluminium Wire Rods are sourced from highly trusted vendors.Used For : Cables Conductors Transformer Wires and Strips Hardware and General Engineering Components